Welcome to Horspath Village

Horspath Home Watch & TVP Neighbourhood Policing

Horspath lies within the TVP Wheatley Neighbourhood Policing area.

Find out about TVP Neighbourhood Policing and SODC Community Safety.

SODC and NAG areas Neighbourhood Officers are:

Mark Harling

Neighbourhood Response Officers:
PC Mel Stafford
PC Laura Potter

Police Community Support Team:
Sergeant Aidan Donohoe
PCSO Diane Greenwood
PCSO James Hopkin
PCSO Michelle Jacques
PCSO Dawn Hunt

Their photos, and more information, are available on the TVP Wheatley area web page.

Acknowlegements to South Oxfordshire District Council Community Safety